Jade Range, LLC

2650 Orbiter Street, Brea, CA 92821

PH# (714) 961-2400 Toll Free# (800) 884-5233

Elizabeth Chorak 714-961-2522 echorak@jaderange.com Customer Service Manager
Sarah Spooner 714-961-2506 sspooner@jaderange.com Customer Service Representative
Desiree Willmond 714-961-2507 dwillmond@jaderange.com Customer Service Representative – Data Entry
Lex Poulos 323-377-8514 apoulos@jaderange.com VP of Sales
Richard Douaihy 323-236-4236 rdouaihy@jaderange.com VP of International Sales & Marketing
Steven Trood 61-7-33970277 strood@beechovens.com.au Director of International Sales & Engineering – Beech Ovens
Lex Poulos 323-377-8514 apoulos@jaderange.com VP of Sales
Sergio Forcatto 714-494-3456 sforcatto@jaderange.com Regional VP of Sales
Rio Giardinieri 305-395-2529 rgiardinieri@jaderange.com Regional VP of Sales – Eastern U.S.
Cael Goodin 714-989-3620 cgoodin@jaderange.com Director of Sales
Jason Adkins 714-961-2505 jadkins@jaderange.com Senior Sales & Project Manager
Maria Cordero 714-961-2446 mcordero@jaderange.com Project Coordinator
Joshua Horikawa 714-961-2520 jhorikawa@jaderange.com Project Coordinator
Chris Krupp 919-924-6735 ckrupp@jaderange.com Service Manager
Stephen Thornton 714-961-2485 sthornton@jaderange.com Lead Technical Support Specialist
Armando Rodriguez 714-961-2488 arodriguez@jaderange.com Technical Support Specialist
Darlene Ladesma 714-961-2425 dramirez@jaderange.com Parts & Service Representative
Ruben Leyva 714-961-2502 rleyva@jaderange.com Parts & Service Representative
Deanna Cook 714-961-2414 dcook@jaderange.com Warranty Administrator
Gary Mick gmick@blodgett.com President
Jad Sidani 714-961-2439 jsidani@jaderange.com Staff Accountant
Jose (Tony) Medrano 714-961-2524 jmedrano@jaderange.com Accounts Payable
Melissa Matos 714-961-2442 mmatos@jaderange.com Accounts Receivable / Collections & Credit