Contact Directory

Jade Range, LLC
2650 Orbiter Street, Brea, CA 92821

Customer Service

Customer Service 800-884-5233 (follow the prompts). Fax 714-961-2550

Kristina Guzman

Customer Service Manager

714-961-2506

kguzman@jaderange.com

Jazell Martinez

Customer Service Representative

714-961-2414

jmartinez@jaderange.com

Kimberly Tapia

Customer Service Representative

714-961-2540

ktapia@jaderange.com

Krystle Trejo

Parts & Warranty

714-961-2431

ktrejo@jaderange.com

Cael Goodin

VP of Operations

714-989-3620

cgoodin@jaderange.com

International Outside Sales

Lex Poulos

President

323-377-8514

apoulos@jaderange.com

Steven Trood

Director of International Sales & Engineering – Beech Ovens

61-7-33970277

strood@beechovens.com.au

National Outside Sales

Lex Poulos

President

323-377-8514

apoulos@jaderange.com

Phil Eaton

VP of Sales/Marketing

727-641-7202

peaton@jaderange.com

Sergio Forcatto

VP Sales/Marketing - The Americas

714-494-3456

sforcatto@jaderange.com

Cael Goodin

VP of Operations

714-989-3620

cgoodin@jaderange.com

Inside Sales

Joshua Horikawa

Engineered Solutions Supervisor

714-961-2520

jhorikawa@jaderange.com

Maria Cordero

Sr. Project Coordinator

714-961-2446

mcordero@jaderange.com

Teresa Zuniga

Quotation Coordinator

714-961-2482

tzuniga@jaderange.com

Technical Support

Parts Department 800-884-5233 (follow the prompts). Fax 714-961-2556

Stephen Thornton

Technical Service Manager

714-961-2485

sthornton@jaderange.com

Jose Ventura

Technical Support

909-675-5418

jventura@jaderange.com

Purchasing

Sarah Spooner

Purchasing Manager

714-961-2497

sspooner@jaderange.com

Executive and Accounting

Lex Poulos

President

323-377-8514

apoulos@jaderange.com

Lenh Ly

Controller

714-961-2439

lly@jaderange.com

Jose (Tony) Medrano

Accounts Payable

714-961-2524

jmedrano@jaderange.com

Jessica Freund

Accounts Receivable

714-961-2442

jfreund@jaderange.com