Service Hub

For Authorized Service Technicians

Service and Technical Support

Stephen Thornton

Technical Service Manager

714-961-2485

sthornton@jaderange.com

Jose Ventura

Technical Support

909-675-5418

jventura@jaderange.com

Custom Design

Sergio Forcatto

VP Sales and Marketing - The Americas

714-494-3456

sforcatto@jaderange.com

Joshua Horikawa

Engineered Solutions Supervisor

714-961-2520

jhorikawa@jaderange.com

Standard Equipment

Maria Cordero

Sr. Project Manager

714-961-2446

mcordero@jaderange.com

Teresa Zuniga

Quotation Coordinator

714-961-2482

tzuniga@jaderange.com

Services